Student organizations

Study Community and Development of Interest and Talent, among others:

Planology Student Union Astapolis

Planology Student Union Astapolis consists of the Daily Management Board and seven departments consisting of:

  • Internal Department
  • Department of Science and Scientific
  • Student Welfare Department
  • Department of Entrepreneurship
  • Department of Student Resource Development
  • Information Media Department
  • External Department

For more information, please visit the instagram profile and youtube channel of Planology Student Union Astapolis.