Lecturers and staff information

Human Resources TheUrban and Regional Planning Study Program is composed of lecturers and education staff.


Nama Lengkap NIP/NIPH Email
Maryo Inri Pratama, S.T., M.T. 199603102022031012 maryo.inri@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Dr. Eng. Ir. Arief Hidayat, ST, MSP, MT, IPM 198708272022031005 arief.hidayat@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Nada Shafira Ramadhani Yusrakh, S.Kom. 100222170 nada.shafira@staff.itk.ac.id
Almah, S.M. 100222163 almah@staff.itk.ac.id
Dwinsani Pratiwi Astha, S.T., M.T. 198911082015042002 dwinsani.pratiwi@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Diah Mahmudah, S.Kom 100320082 diah.mmdh@staff.itk.ac.id
Elin Diyah Syafitri, S.T., M.Sc. 100117115 elindiyahs@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Umar Mustofa, M.Sc. 198802032019031009 umar.mustofa@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Ir. Rahmat Aris Pratomo, S.T., M.T., M.Sc., IPM. 198607052019031016 r.a.pratomo@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Mohtana Kharisma Kadri, S.T., M.Eng. 198903262019031013 mohtana.kharisma@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Devi Triwidya Sitaresmi, S.T., M.T. 199309252019032024 dsitaresmi@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Rizky Arif Nugroho, S.T., M.T. 198912012018031001 arif.rizky@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Mega Ulimaz, S.T., M.T. 100116084 megaulimaz@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Dwiana Novianti Tufail, S.T., M.T. 100116076 dwianatufail@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Ariyaningsih., S.T., M.T., M.Sc. 198910192019032014 ariyaningsih@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Ajeng Nugrahaning Dewanti, S.T., M.T., M.Sc. 199006022015042003 ajengnd@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Achmad Ghozali, S.T., M.T. 199105132018031001 ghozali@lecturer.itk.ac.id